ABOUT THE COMPANY

WHY CHOOSE A TOUR WITH ORIENTAL TALES?

We are Oriental Tales - a dynamic travel company that organizes tours to various destinations in Uzbekistan. Our office is located in Tashkent city.

We offer you to get familiar with the distinctive culture and traditions, unique sights of Uzbek cities - peers of ancient Greece and Rome. Within the framework of the excursions and informative historical tours in Uzbekistan you are offered to visit the famous and exciting unsurpassed beauty of historical centers of Samarkand, Khiva, Bukhara, Shakhrisabz, architectural ensembles, which are included into UNESCO list. We arrange exciting travel "trails" of the Great Silk Road.

Aficionados of archaeological rarities will enjoy ancient Afrosiab, majestic ruins of the White Palace of Timur in Shahrisabz and Ulugbek Observatory - once the cradle of medieval astronomical science.

Admirers of history, art, architecture, will be impressed by the monumental Gur-Emir mausoleum-Tamerlane's and his heirs Tomb; paintings of Bibi Khanum Mosque (XV), complex of 11 mausoleums of Shahi Zinda. The best creations of medieval architects (XI-XVII centuries) mausoleums of Bukhara is preserved almost in its original form, the Poi-Kalyan ensemble, Chor-Bakr necropolis.

Unique Museum-city of Khiva in Khorezm: complex Ichan-Kala, palaces, mosques and minarets are placed worthily in the World Heritage list. Medieval buildings of Tashkent, Kokand and Andijan are intriguing and so different but at the same time they all have a lot in common.

Organization of adventurous and extreme tours in Uzbekistan represents trekking and rafting routes; Chimgan and Beldersay ski slopes; Nuratau mountains; Pulatkhan plateau; yurt camping, camel tours and Jeep tours in Kyzylkum desert.

We can arrange a variety of different tours for you, such as: theme tours, gourmet and gastronomical tours, wellness and eco-tours. Vivid and positive emotions along with hospitality is a part of our tours.

Uzbekistan is famous for its carpets and silk, exclusive forged products, kitchenware and decorations. «Chorsu» and the Oloy Bazaar in Tashkent, Siab market of Samarkand, Trading domes of Bukhara. Visit to bazaars is an essential part of any tour.

Organization of tours with Oriental Tales is:

  • up-to-date interesting offers;
  • speedy and most convenient selection process and tour design;
  • affordable, intuitive and comprehensive selection of tours online; improved online booking;
  • well-information tour consultants for each required or forthcoming tourist route;
  • constant website updates with useful and reliable information for tourists about countries and cities

Our priorities

Each tour combines mysterious ancient culture along with contemporaneousness.

We work to make your stay comfortable and exciting. Our mission is to make our clients happy and delighted!

We will advise you on the choice of tours or trips, taking into account a client’s desires and preferences offering a set of our current services.

Sunny Uzbekistan offers its program to aesthetes and romantics, intellectuals and adventurous people. Would like to make sure? Oriental Tales Company is a reliable assistant that will help you chose a tour of your long-awaited dream.

Почему стоит выбрать тур с Oriental Tales?

Мы – динамично развивающаяся туристическая компания Oriental Tales, занимаемся организацией туров в Узбекистан по различным направлениям. Наш офис находится в Ташкенте.

Мы предлагаем знакомство с самобытной культурой и традициями, уникальными достопримечательностями узбекских городов – ровесников древней Эллады и Рима. В рамках экскурсионных, познавательно-исторических туров в Узбекистане предлагается посещение знаменитых и захватывающих своим величием и непревзойденной красотой исторических центров Самарканда, Хивы, Бухары, Шахрисабза, архитектурные ансамбли, которых включены ЮНЕСКО в свой Список. Организуем увлекательные путешествия «тропами» Великого шелкового пути.

Поклонникам археологических раритетов понравятся древнее городище Афросиаб, величественные руины Белого Дворца Тимура в Шахрисабзе, Обсерватория Улугбека – некогда колыбель средневековой астрономической науки.

Любителей истории, искусства, архитектуры впечатлят монументальный Гур-Эмир – усыпальница Тимура и наследников империи; росписи Мечети Биби-Ханым (XV в.), комплекс 11-ти мавзолеев Шахи Зинда. Лучшие творения средневековых зодчих (XI—XVII вв.) – мавзолеи Бухары, сохранившиеся почти в первозданном виде, архитектурный ансамбль Пои-Калян, некрополь Чор-Бакр.

Уникален город-музей Хива в Хорезме: комплекс Ичан-кала, дворцы, мечети, минареты занимают достойное место в Списке Всемирного наследия. Интересны средневековые постройки Ташкента, Коканда, Андижана – такие разные, но близкие по духу.

Организация приключенческих и экстрим-туров в Узбекистане – это треккинговые и рафтинговые маршруты; горнолыжные трассы Чимгана и Бельдерсая; Нуратинские горы; плато Пулатхан; юртовый лагерь, тур на верблюдах и джип-туры Кызылкума.

Мы организуем для туристов-гурманов тематические и гастрономические, оздоровительные и экотуры. Яркие эмоции, позитив и гостеприимство – прилагаются.

Узбекистан славится своими коврами и шелком, эксклюзивными коваными изделиями, посудой, украшениями. «Чорсу» и Алайский базар в Ташкенте, Сиабский – в Самарканде, Торговые купола Бухары… Посещение восточных базаров – неотъемлемая часть любого тура.

Организация туров от Oriental Tales это:

  • только актуальные интересные предложения;
  • максимально быстрый и удобный процесс подбора и оформления туров;
  • доступная, интуитивно понятная система подбора туров онлайн; совершенствование механизма онлайн-заказа;
  • исчерпывающая информация менеджеров-консультантов о каждом интересующем вас или предстоящем туристическом маршруте;
  • постоянное обновление полезной и достоверной информации для туристов о странах и городах на нашем сайте.

Наши приоритеты

В каждом туре – экзотика древней культуры в гармонии с современностью.

Мы работаем, чтобы ваш отдых стал комфортным и впечатляющим. Наша миссия – приносить радость и позитив своим клиентам!

Мы посоветуем выбор тура или путешествия с учетом пожеланий и предпочтений клиента, предложим набор имеющихся сервисных услуг.

Солнечный Узбекистан для эстетов и романтиков, для интеллектуалов и азартных людей предлагает свою программу. Хотите убедиться? Компания Oriental Tales – надежный помощник в выборе тура для осуществления давней мечты.